Google announced a new Selfie Video sign-in and account recovery method. This feature lets users verify their identity with a short selfie video. With this update, users can regain access to Google Accounts if they are locked out or dont have access to their usual phone or computer. Google assured that users will have full control over their videos, and they can delete the stored selfie video from their Google Account at any time.


